WHERE TO REACH ME

MANAGEMENT

JLM  

Jon Larson

424-326-2418

jon@jonlarsonmanagement.com

 

THEATRICAL AGENT

CONNOR ANKRUM & ASSOC., INC.

Erin Connor, Steve Walker, Steven Dry

323-463-8355

erin@connorankrum.com

swalker@connorankrum.com

sdry@connorankrum.com

COMMERCIAL / V.O. AGENT

COMMERCIAL TALENT AGENCY

Neil Kreppel, Sheila Di Marco, Owners

Danielle McKelvey, VO agent

818-505-1431

neil@commercialtalentagency.com

sheila@commercialtalentagency.com

danielle@commercialtalentagency.com

SEND ME A MESSAGE

© 2020 by Doug Tompos
 

  • IMDb-Icon
  • Instagram